## A REPORT ON

TITLE: "Asthma & Allergy Awareness"

Name of Program: Awareness

**Nature of event:** Visit

**Date & Duration:** 1st-3st March 2023 (3 Days)

Organized By: Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, J S University, Shikohabad

Organized At: Fazal Nagar Shikohabad

**Objective:** "To get the practical knowledge about advanced technology used in manufacture of pharmaceutical dosages forms and handling of sophisticated instruments".

Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, J S University, Shikohabad had organized an visit on 1<sup>st</sup>-3<sup>st</sup> March 2023 for 3 Days located at Fazal Nagar Shikohabad for the students of B.Pharm final year. The visit was organized by Dr. Ajeet Singh, Dean & Director, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, J S University, Shikohabad. Mr. Himanshu Bhardwaj was the co-ordinators Faculty for the industrial visit. We started travelling from the college campus at 10:30 am via our college bus. Totally 40 students along with Director Sir of Pharmacy department and class coordinator were there in the journey. This visit is very helpful in our future practical Life & bring a positive change in our thinking & practical behavior regarding Education & specializing our technical skills.

## **List of Participants:**

S. No.	Name of Students	Fathers name
1.	AKASH KUMAR	AVRAN SINGH
2.	AMAN SINGH	DHARMENDRA SINGH
3.	AMIT PAL	RATIRAM PAL
4.	ANKIT KUSHAWAHA	TURSHAN PAL SINGH
5.	ANUJ SAVITA	RAKESH CHANDRA
6.	ARUN KUMAR	HARI CHANDRA
7.	ASHISH MOHANTA	SANTOSH MOHANTA
8.	BABLU KUMAR	KUNVARPAL SINGH
9.	DEEPAK KUMAR	HARI SHANKAR
10.	DEEPAK YADAV	PREM SINGH
11.	DHEERAJ YADAV	SORAN SINGH
12.	KARTIKEY SINGH	SANJAY SINGH
13.	LALU YADAV	SATISH
14.	MOHIT YADAV	ROHITASH KUMAR
15.	MUJEEB UDDIN	MUNNA BABU
16.	NAVAZISH	MOHD FARID
17.	NIKHIL KUMAR	JAI CHANDRA SHARMA
18.	NIKHIL MATHUR	VIJAY KUMAR MATHUR
19.	NITIN	DHARMENDRA SINGH
20.	OMKAR RAJPUT	MAHENDRA SINGH
21.	PRADEEP YADAV	ASHOK KUMAR
22.	PRANSHU SINGHAL	HIRDESH SINGHAL
23.	PRAVIN KUMAR	RAJ PAL SINGH
24.	PRIYANSHU GUPTA	MAHESH GUPTA
25.	PUNEET YADAV	SATISH CHANDRA
26.	RAJ KUMAR YADAV	KUWARPAL SINGH
27.	RAJAN CHAUHAN	AVDHESH KUMAR
28.	RAJNEESH YADAV	JAYPAL SINGH YADAV
29.	RATNESH KUMAR	GIRVAR
	MATHUR	
30.	RISHABH SINGH	
31.	ROHIT GUPTA	GOVIND GUPTAs
32.	SATYAN RAJ	RAJESH KUMAR RAJ
33.	SAURABH RAJPUT	
34.	SHAILESH KUMAR	ANIL KUMAR
35.	SHASHANK SHARMA	ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
36.	SHIV KUMAR	
37.	SHIVAM YADAV	DILEEP KUMAR
38.	SONVENDRA SINGH	BIJENDRA KUMAR
39.	SPARSH GUPTA	NARAYAN DASS GUPTA
40.	SURAJ	SHIV KUMAR

## **Picture of the Tour**



